01 November 2010

List of Maharashtra State Public Holidays-2011


List of Maharashtra State Public Holidays-2012 

The Maharashtra Government has declared 20 days as Public Holidays for 2011. In addition to this 4 holidays fall on Sunday. 1st April, 2011 & 30th September 2011 (both Friday) shall be Bank Holidays. In addition Maharashtra Government has declared additional Pubic Holiday on Bahubeej on Firday, 28th October, 2011.

The holidays are declared as Public Holidays u/s. 25 of Negotiable Instrument Act 1881

public_holiday_2011 4

public_holiday_2011 8